We are:

Focko Visser - chairman
Tjeerd Jorna - treasurer, contactperson for Fulda
Diny Pestman - municipal secretary
Wouter Kleine

The Vriendschapscomité Dokkum (from left to right):
Tjeerd Jorna, Wolter Kleine, Focko Visser

We are advisers for organisations in Dokkum who wish to make contact with their counterparts in Fulda and Crediton.
We have no funds to finance projects between organisations.